Members of

U23 Results

Latest Result
Alfold
1
Alfold won 8-7 on penalties.
(8-7)
Eastbourne Town
1
Thu 21 Apr, 2022 SCFL U23 League Cup

March 2022

Hassocks
1
Alfold
2
Thu 31 Mar, 2022 SCFL U23 League Cup
Crowborough Athletic FC
3
Alfold
0
Tue 15 Mar, 2022 SCFL U23's
Alfold
1
Bexhill United
0
Thu 3 Mar, 2022 SCFL U23 League Cup

February 2022

Alfold
3
Montpelier Villa
1
Thu 10 Feb, 2022 SCFL U23 League Cup
St Francis Rangers
2
Alfold
4
Tue 1 Feb, 2022 SCFL U23's

January 2022

Alfold
5
Steyning Town
0
Thu 27 Jan, 2022 SCFL U23's
Horsham YMCA
4
Alfold
2
Thu 13 Jan, 2022 SCFL U23's

December 2021

Alfold
0
Crowborough Athletic FC
0
Thu 16 Dec, 2021 SCFL U23's
Alfold
0
Hassocks
4
Thu 2 Dec, 2021 SCFL U23's

November 2021

Alfold
9
St Francis Rangers
0
Thu 25 Nov, 2021 SCFL U23's
Alfold
2
Roffey
0
Thu 18 Nov, 2021 SCFL U23's
Horsham YMCA
1
Alfold
2
Thu 11 Nov, 2021 SCFL U23 League Cup
Steyning Town
0
Alfold
3
Thu 4 Nov, 2021 SCFL U23's

October 2021

Alfold
1
Broadbridge Heath
3
Thu 28 Oct, 2021 SCFL U23's
Hassocks
3
Alfold
0
Thu 14 Oct, 2021 SCFL U23's
Alfold
3
Oakwood
2
Thu 7 Oct, 2021 SCFL U23's

September 2021

Roffey
0
Alfold
1
Thu 23 Sep, 2021 SCFL U23's
Oakwood
2
Alfold
0
Wed 8 Sep, 2021 SCFL U23's
Alfold
4
Horsham YMCA
2
Thu 2 Sep, 2021 SCFL U23's

August 2021

Broadbridge Heath
3
Alfold
1
Thu 19 Aug, 2021 SCFL U23's