Members of

First Team Results

Latest Result
Alfold
L
Hassocks
L
Sat 23 Apr, 2022 SCFL Premier Division

April 2022

Loxwood
2
Alfold
1
Mon 18 Apr, 2022 SCFL Premier Division
Alfold
2
Peacehaven
5
Sat 16 Apr, 2022 SCFL Premier Division
AFC Uckfield
1
Alfold
0
Sat 9 Apr, 2022 SCFL Premier Division

March 2022

Alfold
2
Eastbourne Utd
0
Sat 26 Mar, 2022 SCFL Premier Division
Alfold
0
Saltdean
6
Sat 19 Mar, 2022 SCFL Premier Division
Crawley Down Gatwick
1
Alfold
1
Sat 12 Mar, 2022 SCFL Premier Division

February 2022

Alfold
2
Eastbourne Town
0
Sat 26 Feb, 2022 SCFL Premier Division
Lingfield
1
Alfold
2
Sat 19 Feb, 2022 SCFL Premier Division
Alfold
1
Little Common
3
Sat 12 Feb, 2022 SCFL Premier Division
Horsham YMCA
3
Alfold
0
Sat 5 Feb, 2022 SCFL Premier Division

January 2022

Newhaven
1
Alfold
0
Sat 29 Jan, 2022 SCFL Premier Division
Alfold
0
Loxwood
3
Tue 25 Jan, 2022 SCFL Premier Division
Alfold
3
Steyning Town
1
Sat 22 Jan, 2022 SCFL Premier Division
Alfold
1
Littlehampton Town
2
Tue 18 Jan, 2022 SCFL Premier Division
Alfold
2
Pagham
2
Sat 15 Jan, 2022 SCFL Premier Division

December 2021

East Preston
2
Alfold
2
Sat 18 Dec, 2021 SCFL Premier Division
Alfold
1
AFC Varndeanians
1
Sat 11 Dec, 2021 SCFL Premier Division
Broadbridge Heath
8
Alfold
0
Sat 4 Dec, 2021 SCFL Premier Division

November 2021

Saltdean
3
Alfold
0
Tue 30 Nov, 2021 SCFL League Cup
Bexhill United
1
Alfold
2
Sat 20 Nov, 2021 SCFL Premier Division
Hassocks
1
Alfold
2
Sat 13 Nov, 2021 SCFL Premier Division
Westfield
1
Alfold
5
Tue 9 Nov, 2021 FA Vase
Alfold
2
Crawley Down Gatwick
2
Sat 6 Nov, 2021 SCFL Premier Division

October 2021

Saltdean
1
Alfold
0
Sat 30 Oct, 2021 SCFL Premier Division
Eastbourne Town
5
Alfold
1
Sat 23 Oct, 2021 SCFL Premier Division
Alfold
1
Lingfield
1
Sat 16 Oct, 2021 SCFL Premier Division
Steyning Town
3
Alfold
2
Tue 12 Oct, 2021 SCFL Premier Division
Alfold
0
Little Common
1
Sat 9 Oct, 2021 SCFL Premier Division
Alfold
3
Newhaven
0
Sat 2 Oct, 2021 SCFL Premier Division

September 2021

Alfold
2
Redhill FC won 4-3 on penalties.
(3-4)
Redhill FC
2
Sat 25 Sep, 2021 FA Vase
Alfold
2
Pagham
1
Tue 21 Sep, 2021 SCFL Premier Division
Alfold
2
AFC Uckfield
0
Sat 18 Sep, 2021 SCFL Premier Division
Littlehampton Town
3
Alfold
2
Sat 11 Sep, 2021 SCFL Premier Division
Alfold
4
Loxwood
3
Tue 7 Sep, 2021 SCFL League Cup
Eastbourne Utd
0
Alfold
2
Sat 4 Sep, 2021 SCFL Premier Division

August 2021

Alfold
0
Horsham YMCA
1
Mon 30 Aug, 2021 SCFL Premier Division
Peacehaven
0
Alfold
1
Sat 28 Aug, 2021 SCFL Premier Division
Whitstable Town FC
5
Alfold
0
Sat 21 Aug, 2021 FA Cup
Alfold
1
Broadbridge Heath
0
Tue 17 Aug, 2021 SCFL Premier Division
AFC Varndeanians
1
Alfold
2
Sat 14 Aug, 2021 SCFL Premier Division
East Grinstead Town FC
1
Alfold
2
Sat 7 Aug, 2021 FA Cup
Alfold
2
East Preston
0
Tue 3 Aug, 2021 SCFL Premier Division

July 2021

Alfold
2
Bexhill United
3
Sat 31 Jul, 2021 SCFL Premier Division