Members of

First Team Results

Latest Result
Alfold
5
Horsham YMCA
1
Tue 27 Apr, 2021

April 2021

Alfold
1
Broadbridge Heath
4
Sat 24 Apr, 2021
Loxwood
2
Alfold
3
Tue 20 Apr, 2021
Broadbridge Heath
2
Alfold
5
Sat 17 Apr, 2021
Horsham YMCA
3
Alfold
2
Tue 13 Apr, 2021
Alfold
0
Loxwood
2
Sat 10 Apr, 2021
Billingshurst
L
Alfold
L
Tue 6 Apr, 2021 Friendly
Alfold
L
Oakwood
L
Sat 3 Apr, 2021 Friendly

December 2020

Badshot Lea
5
Alfold
2
Tue 15 Dec, 2020 Surrey Senior Cup
Alfold
2
Little Common
0
Sat 12 Dec, 2020 SCFL Premier Division

October 2020

Eastbourne Town
1
Alfold
0
Sat 24 Oct, 2020 SCFL Premier Division
Crawley Down Gatwick
1
Alfold
5
Tue 20 Oct, 2020 SCFL Premier Division
Newhaven
2
Alfold
0
Sat 17 Oct, 2020 SCFL Premier Division
Alfold
5
Broadbridge Heath
4
Tue 13 Oct, 2020 SCFL Premier Division
Alfold
2
Stansfeld
4
Sat 10 Oct, 2020 FA Vase
Lingfield
2
Alfold
1
Sat 3 Oct, 2020 SCFL Premier Division

September 2020

Horsham YMCA
0
Alfold
2
Tue 29 Sep, 2020 SCFL Premier Division
Alfold
0
Langley Wanderers
1
Sat 26 Sep, 2020 SCFL Premier Division
Alfold
4
Chessington & Hook
0
Sat 19 Sep, 2020 FA Vase
East Preston
2
Alfold
2
Tue 15 Sep, 2020 SCFL Premier Division
Erith & Belvedere
1
Erith & Belvedere won 4-3 on penalties.
(4-3)
Alfold
1
Sat 12 Sep, 2020 FA Cup
Pagham
2
Alfold
2
Tue 8 Sep, 2020 SCFL Premier Division
Alfold
3
Hassocks
1
Sat 5 Sep, 2020 SCFL Premier Division
Alfold
9
Shoreham
1
Tue 1 Sep, 2020 FA Cup

August 2020

Alfold
L
Chichester
L
Sat 29 Aug, 2020 Friendly
Alfold
L
Rustington
L
Sat 22 Aug, 2020 Friendly
Alfold
L
South Park
L
Sat 15 Aug, 2020 Friendly
Alfold
L
Three Bridges
L
Sat 8 Aug, 2020 Friendly