Members of

Club Contacts

Please find below a complete list of club officials.

Honorary Life Members
Graham (Charlie) Chaplin Honorary Life Member
Ray Guntley Honorary Life Member
Executive Committee Officers
Kevin Deanus - President kevin.deanus@alfoldfc.com
Mark Wright - Chairman mark.wright@alfoldfc.com
Wayne Mouring - Secretary wayne.mouring@alfoldfc.com
Lead Committee
Kevin Deanus - President kevin.deanus@alfoldfc.com
Mark Wright - Chairman mark.wright@alfoldfc.com
Wayne Mouring - Secretary wayne.mouring@alfoldfc.com
Sam Foster - Vice Chairman sam.foster@alfoldfc.com
Keely Willis - Youth Secretary keely.willis@alfoldfc.com
Jodie Conrad - Treasurer jodie.conrad@alfoldfc.com
Jack & Matt Munday - Head of Senior Football jack.munday@alfoldfc.com
Andrew Chase - Head of Youth Football andrew.chase@alfoldfc.com
Commercial & Brand Executive
Committee
Mark Wright - Director of Football mark.wright@alfoldfc.com
Sam Foster - Safeguarding Officer sam.foster@alfoldfc.com
Keely Willis - Welfare Officer keely.willis@alfoldfc.com
Andy Chase - Website & Social Media Officer andrew.chase@alfoldfc.com
Wayne Mouring, Kevin Deanus & Keely Willis - Grants & Funding Officers info@alfoldfc.com
Faye Wright - Registrations Executive faye.wright@alfoldfc.com
Poppy Wright - Charter Standard Co-Ordinator poppy.wright@alfoldfc.com
Sarah Matthews - Subscriptions Officer sarah.matthews@alfoldfc.com
DBS Officer - Ellen Timlin ellen.timlin@alfoldfc.com
Coach Compliance Officer - Katie Hunter katie.hunter@alfoldfc.com
Coach Development Officer - George Jones george.jones@alfoldfc.com
Foundation Phase Lead Coach - Dave Bishop dave.bishop@alfoldfc.com
Development Phase Lead Coach - Michael Harris michael.harris@alfoldfc.com
Coach Educate Officer -
Lead Parent - Cheryl Griffiths cheryl.griffiths@alfoldfc.com
Head Groundsman - Merv
Promotion & Printing Officer - Graham (Charlie) Chaplin
Social Secretary - Cheryl Griffiths cheryl.griffiths@alfoldfc.com
Catering Logistics Manager -
Head of Development Centre -
External Activity Provision Manager -
League Secretaries
Wayne Mouring - Southern Combination Football League 1st & U23's wayne.mouring@alfoldfc.com
Emma Duff - Southern Combination Football League U18's emma.duff@alfoldfc.com
Junior Premier League
South Surrey Youth League
Crawley & District Youth Football League
Keely Willis - Mid Sussex Youth Football League keely.willis@alfoldfc.com
Michael Harris - Tandridge Youth Football League michael.harris@alfoldfc.com
Team Parent Representatives
TBC - U7's
Lisa Young - U8's
Karl Birt - U9's
Cheryl Griffiths - U10's cheryl.griffiths@alfoldfc.com
John King - U10's
Scott Clark - U11's
Katie Hunter - U11's katie.hunter@alfoldfc.com
Michael Harris - U12's michael.harris@alfoldfc.com
Justin Ward - U12's
Sue Chase - U13's
Melanie Mitchell - U13's
Sandra Gillett - U15's
Senior Team Management
Jack Munday - 1st Team Manager jack.munday@alfoldfc.com
Matt Munday - 1st Team Assistant Manager matt.munday@alfoldfc.com
1st Team Assistant Manager
1st Team Coach
John Richards - 1st Team Performance Analyst john.richards@alfoldfc.com
Ryan Chandler - Lead Physical Conditioning Coach ryan.chandler@alfoldfc.com
Youth Team Management & Officers